Blog from OneNote

When we were talking about blogging from MSWord, an officemate asked me if I could do the same with OneNote. I guess he uses OneNote more than MSWord.

So… I kinda fiddled with OneNote and found this!


 
 

There is a Send to Blog button.. And to test how this works.. I am now blogging this using OneNote. 🙂

You know what happened? When I clicked “Send to Blog”.. it sent me to MSWord! LOL!

This entry was posted in Computers and Internet. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

