I am so proud

As mentinoned in my previous blogs, I have been given the honor of sharing silverlight technology to a few Open Source companies. One of them is MediaTrade Exchange.
I think I have the license to say that I was successful but of course actions speak louder than words, but in this case, a url will speak louder than words 😀
 
 
Thanks to
 
Kevin Aralar, Elcyn Cubillan, Nina Zuniga, Andro Rodriguez, Benedict Male and Nenei Sioson. Great work guys!
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

