Back in Cebu

Just got off the cab, from the hotel. Again, I’m in Cebu waiting for yet another delayed flight home 😦 It’s a bit unbelievable but just last week, I was here for Microsoft giving a TTT about WPF and Silverlight. This week I was tapped by PeopleIgnite again to deliver some demos about Windows Server 08, SQL Server 08 and now alongside Vista and Office 2007. I had lots of fun again and the Cebuano crowd, again was very very accommodating.

Once I got off the plane yesterday everything went smooth. Then I proceeded to Microsoft’s Cebu office.

Ran the road like a madman. Had lunch at this place called "kk" that served authentic Malaysian cuisine. The food (curry) was great! And the owner is a Nikonian! Hehehe..

I traded some skills with the owner of course, he owns a D70. Too bad I didn’t bring my D60 this time.. Man his pics were awesome! UNDERWATER! grabe! Super! tapos inggit ako sa lenses nya!

Zoom lens, Ultra Wide angle lens, macro lens.. he had all.

Anyways, that’s all the chitchat I can do now as Im waiting for my plane..

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

